домашняя

https://www.facebook.com/AuPairAngelina/
AuPairAngelina

Qingyun International Cultural Exchange (Shenzhen) Organization [AuPair-Angelina] , приглашает вас принять участие в нашей программе культурного обмена. В настоящее время мы ищем участников из разных стран мира, чтобы присоединиться к одной из наших китайских семей. Если вы тот, кто устал от монотонности и серых будней, тогда эта возможность для вас.

 Apply Now

Что такое Au-Pair?

Вы ищете жизненный опыт, который навсегда изменит вас? Путешествие, которое погрузит вас в культуру страны с богатой историей, насчитывающей более 5000 лет? Если вы любите детей, мы можем предоставить вам такой опыт!

С Au-Pair у вас будет возможность познакомиться с китайской культурой и с местным жителем, проживая вместе с китайской семьей (при этом получая оплату). Нет лучшего способа выучить язык и понять культуру, чем полностью погрузится в нее. Наслаждайтесь одними из лучших покупок в мире и отмечайте национальные праздники, такие как праздник Весны. Используйте свой отпуск, чтобы увидеть некоторые из фантастически современных городов и захватывающие пейзажи, которые может предложить Китай. Изучите язык, попробуйте новые и экзотические блюда, погрузитесь в себя и, возможно, посмотрите на панд!

 

Несколько вещей, которые вы, безусловно, получите в свое время в Китае:

  • Супермощные навыки в использовании палочек для еды
  • Объединение людей, на которых всегда можно положиться
  • Уверенность в себе, переживая жизнь за границей
  • Превосходное знание китайской культуры и китайского языка.
  • Открытый ум, полученный повседневной жизнью в восточной стране
  • Тесные связи с друзьями, как местными, так и иностранными, со всего мира

Какую компенсацию мы можем предложить вам за ваше время и на работу:

  • Карманные деньги в месяц, чтобы экономить, путешествовать или тратить по вашему выбору.
  • По крайней мере, один выходной день в неделю, если не больше.
  • Отдельная комната будет предоставлена ​​каждому студенту в доме семьи бесплатно.
  • Доступ к Wi-Fi в номере.
  • Вам предложат аутентичные китайские блюда и возможность поужинать с принимающей семьей. (Для тех, у кого есть диетические ограничения, мы также можем предоставить специальные средства для получения пищи, фруктов и закусок, которые соответствуют вашему вкусу). У вас также будет доступ к кухне.
  • Студенты могут запрашивать индивидуальные контракты с продолжительностью времени, которые варьируются от 3, 6, до 12 месяцев. Если вы хотите запросить конкретную продолжительность, мы постараемся помочь вам.
  • Не менее 12 дней оплачиваемого отпуска.

 

 

 

О нас:

 

Qingyun Международная культурная биржа (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd расположена в Китае и обозначена как специальная экономическая зона Шэньчжэня. У Шэньчжэня невероятная история; Начиная с небольшой рыбацкой деревни только сорок лет назад, сейчас это самый быстрорастущий город в Китае, превосходящий самый близкий город в размерах, Гонконг. Вы обнаружите, что Шэньчжэнь не только современен, но и во многом развит. Он продолжает прокладывать путь для остальной части Китая в плане городского планирования, транспорта и общего качества жизни.

Шэньчжэнь: пример, к которому другие должны стремиться

 

Поскольку Шэньчжэнь продолжает расти, теперь это прекрасная возможность засвидетельствовать, как быстро развивается Китай, когда он выходит на мировой арене как глобальная сверхдержава.

 

 

Наша миссия:

 

Мы надеемся предоставить вам лучший обмен культурой на дому . В этом вы станете неотъемлемой частью жизни этой семьи, заботясь о своем ребенке. Вы будете приняты в семью и к вам будут относиться как с членом семьи. От вас ожидается помощь в языковой практике, совместном домашнем хозяйстве и уходе за детьми. Не думайте, что это работать нянькой; Многие люди в Китае абсолютно очарованы внешним миром и очень любопытно хотят узнать о вашей культуре. Это ваш шанс не только оставить впечатление у маленького ребенка, но и у всей семьи. Будьте послом из вашей страны и помогите поделиться своей культурой.

 

Внести изменения в жизнь детей:

 

Требование номер один для Au-Pair заключается в любви к детям. Au Pairs расскажет вам, что лучшая часть программы — это отношения, которые они строят с детьми-хозяевами и семьей. Вы сможете быть тем, кто в доме получит самое первое объятие утром, или увидеть, как ребенок достигает важной вехи в своей жизни, или, может быть, тот, кто получает самый большой смех дня. Эти моменты являются особенными и помогают сделать ваш год незабываемым и приятным. Мост связи, который вы строите вместе со своим ребенком, также очень полезен. Со временем вы с гордостью увидите, как ваш ребенок развивается и продвигается на своем английском. У вас также будет небольшой помощник для занятий с китайцким языком.

 

Это потрясающая возможность, но мы понимаем, что также может быть очень сложно перемещаться по планете в новый дом с незнакомцами. Разумеется, лучший способ понять, что такое Au-Pair, — это поговорить с одним! Если вы хотите поговорить с одним из наших нынешних или бывших Au Pairs напрямую, просто спросите нас, и мы свяжемся с вами. Вы даже сможете стать хорошими друзьями в будущем, если вы решите присоединиться к нам! Если у вас есть другие вопросы о том, что значит быть Au-Pair, проживать в Китае или работать в нашей компании, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам с вопросами. Мы надеемся сделать для вас обогащающий образ жизни. Мы надеемся услышать от вас скоро! ZaiJian!

Home

https://www.facebook.com/AuPairAngelina/
AuPairAngelina

 

Qingyun International Cultural Exchange (Shenzhen) Organization [AuPair-Angelina] ,would like to cordially welcome you to take part in our culture exchange. We are currently seeking adventurous participants from countries all over the world to join and enrich the lives of one of our Chinese families. If you’re someone who wishes to step away from monotony and onto the unbeaten path, then this opportunity is for you.

 

 

Apply Now

Why be an Au Pair?

 

Are you seeking a life changing experience that will forever change you? A journey that will immerse you in the culture of a country that is rich in history of over 5,000 years? If you love children, we can provide such an experience for you!

 

As an Au Pair you will have the opportunity to experience the Chinese culture as a local by living with a native Chinese family (while getting paid). There is no better way to learn the language and understand a culture than to actively live in it. Enjoy some of the best shopping in the world and celebrate national holidays like Spring Festival. Use your vacation time to see some of the fantastically modern cities and dramatic scenery that China has to offer. Learn the language, try new and exotic foods, immerse yourself and maybe and go see a Panda!

A few things you will definitely gain during your time in China:

  • Superpower chopstick skills
  • A network of people to forever be able to depend on
  • Confidence in yourself through experiencing life abroad
  • Superior knowledge of the Chinese culture and language of Mandarin
  • An open mind gained by daily life in an Oriental country
  • Close ties with friends, both local and foreigners from around the world

What compensation we can offer you for your time and work:

  • Pocket money per month to save, travel or spend as you choose.
  • At least one day off per week, if not more.
  • An individual room will be provided for each student within the family’s home, free of charge.
  • Access to Wi-Fi from within your room.
  • You will be provided with authentic Chinese meals and the opportunity to dine with your host family. (For those who have dietary restrictions we can also special provide the means to obtain meals, fruits and snacks that fit your palate). You will also have as access to the kitchen.
  • Students may request personalized contracts with duration times that vary from 3, 6 , to 12 months. If you wish to request a specific duration, we will try our best to assist you.
  • At least 12 days of paid vacation.

 

 

About us:

 

Qingyun International Cultural Exchange (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd is located within Mainland China and is designated as a Shenzhen Special Economic Zone. Shenzhen has an incredible story; starting out as a small fishing village only forty years ago, now it is currently the fastest growing city in China, surpassing the closest city in size, Hong Kong. You’ll find that Shenzhen is not only modern, but in many respects advanced. It continues to pave the way for the rest of China in terms of city planning, transportation, and overall quality of life.

https://aupair-angelina.typeform.com/to/ypwltMhttps://aupair-angelina.typeform.com/to/ypwltM

As Shenzhen continues to grow, now is the perfect opportunity to witness for yourself how China is rapidly evolving as it emerges onto the world’s stage as a global superpower.

Shenzhen: an example others should strive for

We are a company located in shenzhen , issue in year 2006. so far we have free helped aupairs to come to settle down in china educated family hundreds. after if you knew better chinese and chinese culture we also helping you get job in china,in internship way or formally.

 

Our families waiting for you

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Our process for matching aupair and family :

1. E-mail us to get appllcation form or apply online ;

2. Prepare your documents and certificats;

3. Appointment online interview;

4. Get ready to explore in china.

 

Our mission:

 

We  provide you  the best homestay culture exchange . In this, you will become an essential part of this family’s life by taking care of their child. You will be accepted into a family and will be treated as a member. You will be expected to assist in language practice, sharing housework, and childcare. Do not think of this as being a babysitter or nanny; many people within China are absolutely fascinated with the outside world and are very curious to learn about your culture. This is your chance to not only leave an impression on a young child, but on an entire family. Be an ambassador for your country and help share your culture.

https://aupair-angelina.typeform.com/to/ypwltMaupair-angelina.comaupair-angelina.comaupair-angelina.comaupair-angelina.comaupair-angelina.comaupair-angelina.comaupair-angelina.comaupair-angelina.com

 

 

Making a difference in a children’s life:

 

The number one requirement of an Au Pair is to have a love for children. Au Pairs will tell you that the best part of the program is the relationships they build with their host children and family. You may be the one in the house to receive a hug first thing in the morning, or to see a child reaching a major milestone in their life, or maybe the one who gets the biggest laugh of the day. These moments are special and help make your year both memorable and gratifying. The bridge of communication you build with your child is also very rewarding. As time goes by, you’ll be proud to see how your child progresses in their mental development and advances in their English. You will also have a little helper to practice with your Chinese

 

This is an amazing opportunity, but we understand it can also be very daunting to move across the planet to a new home with strangers. The best way to understand what it is to be an Au Pair would of course be to talk to one! If you would like to speak to one of our current or former Au Pairs directly, just ask us and we will put you in contact with them. You might even end up becoming great friends in the future if you choose to join us! If you any others questions on what it’s like to be an Au Pair, live in China, or work for our company please do not hesitate to contact us regarding anything you may be curious about. We hope to make to be a life enriching experience for you. We hope to hear from you soon! ZaiJian!